LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER THIRTY FOUR - Part 1

in #fiction7 years ago

This is part one of chapter thirty four of my original story, Love, Like His, as read and recorded by @verbal-d.

CHAPTER THIRTY FOUR - Part 1 : WE ARE NOT THE SAME


For those of you who prefer to read or even to follow along, here is the link to the original Chapter Thirty Four post from 6 days ago.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@papa-pepper/love-like-his-chapter-34-we-are-not-the-same-an-original-story-by-papa-pepper

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Sounds interesting

Thanks for sharing!

Woow good post my friend
Thansk sharing
Please upvote and follow my friend
https://steemit.com/food/@muna17/how-to-make-in-order-to-be-cool-20171010t20655924z

This is going to be amazing....am going to follow and read ....upvoted

wow amazing is the same topic that I discussed yesterday with my wife.

I always like anything from posting @papa-pepper. I was amazed and many lessons I took from papa. Thank you for all the support for me. Success always for @papa-pepper

unnamed (5).gif
I like the creativity you're bringing to the platform. You continue to wow me.

Agreed and Ditto, going to have a good look for sure when I have a little more time, Thanks @papa-pepper for making Steemit better than it already it. Cheer$;)

Two thumbs up!

This looks good. I had no idea you were an author. I need to start from the beginning.

Did you want to read it, or listen to it?

I am more of a reader. i'm a bookworm, actually. I always have been, but nowadays I like to settle down with my Kindle Fire and just read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52