LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER SIX Part Two

in #fiction7 years ago

This is part two of chapter six of my original story, Love, Like His, as read and recorded by @verbal-d.

CHAPTER SIX Part 2 - PROBATION


For those of you who prefer to read or even to follow along, here is the link to the original Chapter Six post from ten months ago.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@papa-pepper/love-like-his-chapter-6-probation-an-original-story-by-papa-pepper


A big thanks to @verbal-d for recording these wonderful chapters. The previous ones are available in the comment section below.

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Nice one mate

I love to read such books, thank you very much for the audio recordings. I also practiced in good pronunciation, and intonation.
In Russia, I rarely hear good English.

Good, what a great way to use this! Enjoy!

thanks papz:)

I always read your post, good work as always.

Loading...

Nice post
I am huge follower
Keep it up buddy

You don't look like the typical writer, but you write really good! It was just standing on in the background and I just forgot what I was doing :D

Don't you think posting 5 times in the last 24 hours is a bit excessive when you are already the highest earning author on the site over the last 7 days?

For the majority of my time on Steemit I have posted 4 times per day. Whether I was getting paid well or not. I even cut back for a while, and people expressed their disappointment.

Many post much more frequently, and I have multiple other posts already ready to go... I'm just trying to space them out more. No one has to vote for my posts, and many make much more with far less effort... Just some thoughts.

Jealousy is not a good look on you, let the man post as many time as he wishes. He is the people-proclaimed Mayor Of Steemit lol There is no posting limitation that says 5 times is too much in one day now. On Facebook, people post as often as they want, but here on Steemit, where people are earning cryptocurrency, people like you show up trying to tell people to think about how many times they are posting and how much progress they are making here on this revolutionary platform. Maybe if you focused less on @papa-pepper and his consistently brilliant and qualitative posts which help the community, and more on your own account, you would see more success rather than worrying about how much success someone else is making.Just food for thought.

I just took a look at your page and obviously you have no idea what it took for him to get to this place, how much work and time and effort, since you haven't done any posting of your own.
Attacking one of the most well-liked and respected members of the community is not a great way to make friends...in fact it's a great way to start getting downvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77