LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER FORTY - FINAL CHAPTER

in #fiction7 years ago

This is chapter forty of my original story, Love, Like His, as read and recorded by @verbal-d.

CHAPTER FORTY : CHOICE


For those of you who prefer to read or even to follow along, here is the link to the original Chapter Forty post from five days ago.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@papa-pepper/love-like-his-chapter-40-choice-the-final-chapter-of-an-original-story-by-papa-pepper


Finally, the entire audio version has now been recorded. I'll sort through everything on my end and make one giant post of the entire audio volume so all of you that are wanting an easy way to listen to it can check it out. Hopefully, that'll be out soon.

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

I'm interested in taking this album, please, someone please tell me where will I get this album from?

I will post the whole audiobook in the near future.

I want to collect audiobook, what kind of cost can it cost?

I will post the whole collection here for people to listen to for free. Moving forward though we may look into other options as well.

As you succeeded from steemit, I believe that you are as successful as life itself. If you get your cooperation, the path of my success will expand. Can I cooperate with Voting?

Yes we are waiting to listen. All will be combined into a giant. Very good @papa-pepper.

You are welcome :-)

I'm really eager to listen to this album.Hopefully,you will post it in no distant time.

much intrested content ..
veyr well buddy

I will listen, i alreadey read it, but listening will even more seeing it through your eyes, because the intonations will be different.

"Dont waste your time online, invest it on steemit" @papa-pepper, yeah I need to invest asap. How many shares per steem? Lol! Great job brother.

I upvoted and followed . please Upvote my post.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $38.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64