You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Madness - Certain Chaos - A Whole Lotta Catchin' Up To Do!

in #fiction5 years ago

Yes! Fantastic! Loren now possessed, Cassandra repulsed, Sebastian a host for the "monster". This story is great.
And don't fret about being behind, a lot of the march madness writers have taken a few days off as far as I can tell. While the writers catch up, the readers will be catching up too. #mmfan

Sort:  

:D I'm glad you're enjoying it!!

I'll try not to fret too much. :) I was just so dedicated to posting every day and catching up to my initial... catch up. Haha! I've been behind this whole time and I'm even more behind now... but, with two prompts it seems easier! :)

But yes, I've noticed the #marchmadness tag has become a little quieter. Hopefully after a small respite, everyone's ready and raring to jump back into their stories! :D (It was around Day 10 or so in November when the mad writers started to struggle a bit, but a lot pulled through! We can do it!!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60