Sort:  

Yes! Fantastic! Loren now possessed, Cassandra repulsed, Sebastian a host for the "monster". This story is great.
And don't fret about being behind, a lot of the march madness writers have taken a few days off as far as I can tell. While the writers catch up, the readers will be catching up too. #mmfan

:D I'm glad you're enjoying it!!

I'll try not to fret too much. :) I was just so dedicated to posting every day and catching up to my initial... catch up. Haha! I've been behind this whole time and I'm even more behind now... but, with two prompts it seems easier! :)

But yes, I've noticed the #marchmadness tag has become a little quieter. Hopefully after a small respite, everyone's ready and raring to jump back into their stories! :D (It was around Day 10 or so in November when the mad writers started to struggle a bit, but a lot pulled through! We can do it!!)

Yay you're back with my story. Glad that darned dinosaur is replaced. Normally I would not be posting or commenting this early (almost 3am) but had another one of my lovely sleep for 2-3 hours and my body decides it was time to wake the heck back up.

Yes, the story is back!! :D And the dinosaur is dead! Muahaha.

I feel you - barely slept last night; howling dogs, a hot brain-melting night, a five-year old who decided to crawl into my bed and take up the whole thing. Running on 2-3hrs and caffeine has replaced my life's blood. 😬

Lol I hear ya. Am to the point where I am just staying up. Have yet to make coffee, but still have 3 hours till work time.

I can wait to read cassandra reaction to this new effect. I don't think this was what she signed uo for.

Poor sebastian😖

Nope! I think she's definitely having second thoughts about her place and position in this strange little thing she became involved with. 😬 Will be interesting to see what comes out in relation to this and the upcoming prompts! 😃

Also, I think Sebastian still has a part to play... Maybe... Possibly... We'll see what happens!

Wonderful descriptions. What a riveting tale! This story pulls me right in. Great writing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! :) That means a lot to me... I always fret over my descriptions. Certain that I'm not describing enough or I'm overly describing, or that what I'm describing can only be imagined by me and I'm not doing it right. ~ sigh ~ Thank you. :)

Common friend. You supposed to be given an award for ypur friction

An award would be nice :) Maybe one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77