You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wild Annals: A weekend in Lagos Episode 3

in #fiction6 years ago

Nice write up and I love the ending as well @one-person. Now my own candid advice to anyone who cares to listen: sleeping around(as in having sex) as a guy or lady out of marriage is a sin and it has both it short and long run repercussions. Abstinence is still the best option. Even the use of condom cannot be guaranteed especially when SHAME IS KNOCKING AT A MAN'S DOOR just like Uncle Ope. Likewise, extra marital affair is worst and evil. So why involving yourself in what you cannot defend openly?
Like I will love to say;

WE STILL HAVE GOOD GUYS AND LADIES OUT THERE WHO ARE STILL DOING IT RIGHT.

Like I said it is a SIN and SIN is SIN no matter what you want to call it.(my opinion). You have my upvote dear. Looking forward to more stories from you. Keep steeming.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this.

WE STILL HAVE GOOD GUYS AND LADIES OUT THERE WHO ARE STILL DOING IT RIGHT.

Like I said it is a SIN and SIN is SIN no matter what you want to call it.(my opinion). You have my upvote dear. Looking forward to more stories from you

Hmmm. Like your thoughts on this. And I really like the write up from the beginning to the end. Abstinence is still the best option. Nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44