You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Switch: Unexpressed Feeling. III, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #fiction6 years ago

Well they've told her the truth, and I'm sure she would confess that she love him very soon but I like what she's doing right now , i think she want to make the love story a sweet and tough one but still yet, the story is enough, they should be together

I think this story is going to part 10

Sort:  

Who are you referring to? Gloria or Stacey?

I am equally confused too hahahaha.

He needs to explain to us ooo or are you adding to the suspense? Lol

This is confusion and not suspense hahahaha

I rest my case..... Smile

Hahahahahaha i don't understand who you were referring to o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45