My Wild Annals: A weekend in Lagos Episode 2

in #fiction6 years ago

If you are yet to read the first episode you can find it here---> https://steemit.com/fiction/@one-person/my-wild-annals-a-weekend-in-lagos-episode-1

I saw Ibukun.

Remember her? The express road girl.
images (75).jpg

"Hi again"

"What a coincidence"

"Good evening sir, thank you for the ride" She greeted Uncle Ope.

"You're welcome fine girl"

"What are you doing here?" I asked.

"I live here with my aunt"

"Oh, I'll be here till Monday morning"

She went on to tell me her aunt had travelled and she was bored, that's why she was outside thinking of where she could take a walk to.

images (81).jpg

I offered to take a walk with her but told her I needed to briefly take our bags in and shower. She showed me her aunt's apartment to meet her when I was done.

"Do you drink?" She asked.

images (43).jpg

"Yes" I was shocked at the question. But, anyhow.

Okay.

I quickly took the bags in showered and changed my clothes.

I went to her aunt's apartment. When I entered she told me she was feeling like it was already too late to take a walk so she had gone to get a bottle of vodka and we should just stay in, do shots and chat till I was ready to go back instead.

IMG_20180413_124400.jpg

Within 10 minutes we had each done about 7 shots of vodka, her eyes were suddenly unusually bulgy. As a strong man I still dey alright.

We decided to stop drinking and just talk. Within 15 minutes of talking, we were holding hands already. Unconciously I guess.
I initiated x-rated conversations and she went with the flow. 1hour 15minutes into my visitation I had a pillow on her face trying to suppress her noisy moans.

IMG_20180406_194942_566.jpg

Kpansh!

I didn't care about putting on a raincoat, I dived straight in like an Olympics swimmer.

I had hardly finished when my phone rang. Uncle Ope was calling.

IMG_20180413_124256.jpg

I hurriedly dressed up and rushed out to the flat where we were staying. Eyes darting to and fro sharply to avoid being caught.

IMG_20180413_124305.jpg

When I got there I saw Uncle Yemi sitting outside with his uncle.

"Where have you been?"

IMG_20180413_124343.jpg

"I took a walk to that Makoko junction side"

"Okay"

"Dinner is ready" His uncle added.

"Thank you sir"

I opened the door to go in and behold Teni was in there with the wife, setting the table.

Oh wow.

After they were done, Teni left. But not before we had a short conversation about what she came to do. She told me we had forgotten to pick up our wedding souvenirs before leaving and her dad sent her to come and drop them off thinking we were leaving Sunday morning. I told her I'll still call her before I sleep.

Cool cool.

I went back in to have dinner. After eating I went into the room reserved for me. Dialled Teni's number.

"Hello. Who is this?"

"Tobi"

"Oh you actually keep your word. That's nice. "

"You know what would be nicer? You coming over when these folks go to church tomorrow"

She burst out laughing.

"You don't waste time o"

"Life's too short" I said.

"Hmmm"

"Is that a yes?"

"I guess"

"Yes?"

"Okay. Yes"

images (82).jpg

Sunday morning.

I woke up and announced to the whole house I was in no condition to attend church service that morning as my stomach ached and tumbled terribly.

Uncle Ope asked if I was okay to stay at home on my own or if I needed him to stay back with me.

images (67).jpg

Huh! For where.

I told him not to worry, he should go to church and pray for me.

They all dressed up and left for church.

They were still at the gate even I called Teni to inform her that the coast was clear.

IMG_20180413_124335.jpg

"Hi baby girl"

"You and this your sweet mouth. Have they gone to church"

"Yes"

"Okay. I'll soon be there"

10 minutes.

She appeared at the gate. I was eagerly waiting outside. As I was walking towards the gate to welcome her, Ibukun appeared and started coming towards me with a large smile.

images (68).jpg

I faked a phone call instantly and started shouting angrily into the phone as she walked to me.

"Which kind rubbish be that! Shey Yemi dey mad ni?!"

As she came close I quickly told her I'll see her later, turned around and walked back inside.

Teni was already close to us at this time and I was feeling like parol will cast so I just went in since Teni could find her way in.

Upon getting in I started rolling out compliments from her head to her toes.

images (48).jpg

Omo! Forget! The babe dey alright.

We talked for a while but I kept in complimenting her in multiple ways till she said "bring that your sweet mouth here" and kissed me.

images (75).jpg

E dey sweeti me for my belle o!

Small time, hands were groping body parts and we changed location to my bedroom and...

IMG_20180406_194942_566.jpg

Kpansh!

This time I dived in without a raincoat again.

Wetin dey do me sef?!

Teni was still in the house when Uncle Ope and everyone got back. She had to sneak out through the kitchen door to avoid being seen.

After getting back from church Uncle Ope announced that we would be leaving for Ibadan that Sunday evening because he had to leave for Abeokuta early on Monday morning.
images (83).jpg
Today or tomorrow, mission has been accomplished.

Abi.

Goodbyes were said. Hugs were given. We were on our way back to Ibadan. On the way, Uncle Ope told me about how he had briefly reconnected with one of his sidechicks and did corner corner kpansh.

"Bros na you o"

"You sef, I know say something happen with Ibukun no lie"

images (84).jpg
"haha bros"

Back to Ibadan yen yen yen yen.

Strike was called off shortly after and I went back up school.

I didn't keep in touch with either Ibukun or Teni after everything and had actually forgotten about the both of them until one day, about two weeks after I got to school...

I got a call from Teni.

THE THIRD AND FINAL PART DROPS TOMORROW...

Sort:  

I like this, its shorter, so its fun and we want to see the next

Arrrnnnn!
The suspense is killing already, I await the final part to see if its what am thinking 😀
Nice one, really nice🙌

Thank you 😁

Yaaaay!
Let me read and comment properly..

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Jajajajajaja
You Issa bad boy
Next episode please?

Hehehe coming soon... Very soon

Oshey badeist....

😁😁

Congratulations!,@one-person You just got upvoted 100 %via my Upvoting Shower (using steemib)

Also,We'd like invite you to the @eoscafe discord community https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE , be part of something great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63