You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today; nothing [short-fiction]

in #fiction6 years ago

How appropriate and I never think of it. A divorced between dress and sewing machine. In real life, sewing machine cannot separate with dress.. I love this opening :) You really know how to write some weird, funny and interesting story. and I LOVE it. I am so fortunate came across your story and thanks for curie upvoted your post. I enjoyed it very much.. You have brought the story into another story world. I always read story related to sci-fi, criminal, suspense, romance etc and I have not came across any story line like yours.When i started read your story, i like wow, this was new and interesting. Your hard work has paid off and recognized by curie. Hope to read more in future. Keep it up @seifiro

Sort:  

I know! Most storys needs to be explain for the readers, is the common formula. I tried something diferent thanks to Kafka and his storys who begins and ends with no explanations. One day, a guy wake up turning into a insect, but nobody cares how he looks, including his family. So, I tought: "buying/selling a house, that is something so common that does not need to be explain". Finally the story is a collage of nonsenses that can't no be explain like the dreams.

Thank you for reading <3 really.

You nailed it, your story immediately attracted my attention because it so easy to understand and humorous. I love how you wrote this story. Hope you can continue writing it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67