You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harek's Quest

in #fiction7 years ago

A great story, full of hope and expectations! It feels like it is in the same "universe" as your story for the previous contest. I like how this world is given flesh and bone even with little tidbits of information from short stories. Perhaps this could be a good way to introduce the world to the readers.

Sort:  

When I started this entry I was wondering if I should make it in the same universe or not, perhaps flesh out the previous contest entry and begin making it into a proper story. That thought is still there! The powerless mages, the hopeful magister, the people without a ruler, and the monks who desire sovereignty.
~twiddles fingers~ my brain is inspired and it's exciting :D

These are all very interesting points, and I think they make excellent story hooks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66