You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Church of the Coral Kingdom - Finish The Story Week 56

in #fiction5 years ago

I had a feeling the brown stuff was about to hit the fan in the final sentence of the prompt but then you turned it in to an orgy massacre haha! I was pulled in just like those who went to church for the last time.

Great writing mate! Hope you get the prize here 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I had a feeling the brown stuff was about to hit the fan in the final sentence of the prompt but then you turned it in to an orgy massacre haha!

Ha ha, yes it was definitely a brown trouser situation. I'm glad you enjoyed the sexy crazy massacre of the shark cult - ermmmmm church I mean - of Jeju island m8 :)

Haha it certainly was like nothing I've ever read before man, great stuff 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41