You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Little Bump!?

in #fiction7 years ago

I know the feeling. I have had people do the same to me. The care factor is non-existent for them. It's been replaced with a sort of joyousness at the thought of spreading angst and resentment via their actions. At least as writers we can include these people in our stories. And paint them in a not so nice light, to reflect reality.

Sort:  

To be honest, I think I painted him in a better light than he deserved. At least in the story he seems like a victim in the end. However, in reality, he was so unrepentant. It even reached a point where I should be sorry for shouting and overacting. He doesn't care about damages because it seems like he doesn't own a car. He doesn't know how much sacrifice and effort was put into funding such an object.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80