You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 6) - The Hours Between 1000 and 1100 (Part 2 of 2)

in #fiction8 years ago

Freedom! This is an exciting chapter to read. It's got good pace and intrigue. And the internal dialogue mixed with external drama is a good mix. I'm enjoying your story. Looking forward to more :)

Sort:  

Thanks, mate! I'm glad that you're enjoying this. Really though, I'm a bit surprised at the reaction this chapter has gotten. For me, this was really more of a gateway for the next chapter, which I consider as one of the most pivotal.

I really appreciate your continued support and your encouraging comments. It really means a lot coming from an author whose skill I admire :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31