You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me, Aunt Bea, and Some Candy Corn (Part 2)

in #fiction6 years ago

I came to this post by image and title, and I find myself with a beautiful story that, thank God, is just beginning. It is beautiful that the aunt has this moment of confession with her nephew. It must be meaningful for her to speak of her first and only love, especially after a long time and under these circumstances. She is telling her a secret, perhaps the most precious for her. I see, from the narrator's mention, the story will have its touches of music. I like that. I'm a fan of good Jazz! I'm going to have to read the first part to find out the beginning of the story. Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

Aha, a real jazz fan! Maybe you'll appreciate that part then. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56