You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILENT LOVE

in #fiction7 years ago

This is a fascinating concept you have in your story here, @klynic. I found a few typing errors you might want to correct before you can't edit it any longer.

**"Tiresias" **( a blind prophet of Apollo

**"She could hear me, plus she was flat ass fine, how could she be mute?" retorted Frank

  • Two cases of Markdown to fix.

addresses frank with a hand to his left shoulder)

  • Capitalize Frank.

I have upvoted and resteemed this article for you. I found it on #unmentionables.

Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

Thank you so much ...would do these now

@mitneb thanks for the correction, it shows that you took the time to read, and it means a lot to me.

You're welcome, @klynic. You wrote a great story, and used a lot of Markdown, so I figured you would like to fix the places it wasn't right. It's hard to get all the commands correct when you are using a lot of them (at least it's hard for me).
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thanks for saying that, @klynic! I am one of those people who does read the whole thing. Just giving the way I want to get.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68