You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time to Make #Fiction Trend Again! I'm Giving 100 SBD to Contest Runners in the Fiction Category!

in #fiction7 years ago

Hiya Pennsif! Feel free to hit me on Discord whenever. I will get back to you as I am able. Headed to bed at the moment, but if you want to sketch out what you are thinking, I will get back to with you as soon as I see what you are up to! Looking forward to hearing about it!

Sort:  

I'll catch you on Discord as soon as I see you on there. Is PAL or Writers Block the best place to find you? Or SteemitBC?

Pennsif has been approved for funding pending the contest post release.

That's 2 of five. Who wants funding next???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33