You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You thought it was over, but there's just one more... These are stories inspired by Singapore

in #fiction7 years ago

A lot of the red is turning green! However it is still way down from before. Apparently after the bitcoin stramash on the 1st of august things might moon again. Fingers crossed!

Sort:  

Gotta get in position in then! The countdown is on, dude! Hopefully I could get in on the action with an ample amount in my arsenal.

I hope you do!! Thinking long term is defo the way to go!

Crypto millionaire city here we come!

I'm waiting on some SBD to be encashed so that I can buy with volume haha! It's a great thing my other sell orders completed before red day!

Ooft, you are a lucky man to get some sold before red day. I did too but wish I had sold more! Although I did luck out this morning with excl coin. It had a pump so I dumped!

Man, I wish I have the resources you have! In the meantime, I'll just try to gain as much momentum as I can haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27