You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You thought it was over, but there's just one more... These are stories inspired by Singapore

in #fiction7 years ago

Gotta get in position in then! The countdown is on, dude! Hopefully I could get in on the action with an ample amount in my arsenal.

Sort:  

I hope you do!! Thinking long term is defo the way to go!

Crypto millionaire city here we come!

I'm waiting on some SBD to be encashed so that I can buy with volume haha! It's a great thing my other sell orders completed before red day!

Ooft, you are a lucky man to get some sold before red day. I did too but wish I had sold more! Although I did luck out this morning with excl coin. It had a pump so I dumped!

Man, I wish I have the resources you have! In the meantime, I'll just try to gain as much momentum as I can haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26