Sort:  

Sssh don't tell anyone else. Lycanthrope has always been my favorite party trick ;)

Now I'm wishing my time machine was real so that we could roll back those times haha! Times like this I really miss @dantheman :( If it weren't for him, I wouldn't have tasted that sweet sweet three-digit earnings!

Three digits! I remember a few posts earning that. It was wild. I forever thought it couldnt last and i am amazed sometimes that it has to an extent. Not the triple figure payouts but the payouts themselves. I wonder where we will be in a years time?

A few?! Now, that's wild! Man, when I said I experienced it, I only meant one :/

My optimistic guess: instead of just getting paid for our posts, people will pay us to post. Panic in the streets whenever we miss a scheduled post. Riots all over downtown whenever we're late even for a minute.

My pessimistic guess: the whole world has been taken over by the Robot Apocalypse, and the revolution started entirely... in the blockchain dun dun dun!!!

Oh shoot! I completely spaced! I meant to include this photo in my previous reply. When I saw this, I immediately thought of you for some reason haha!

boombread

Nesting limit nonsense

Good lord, what is that? Glasses in bread!!! Someone baked a loaf with glasses in it!?!

Lol, at the hundreds of dollars. Yeah. I was lucky enough to be on back in the day, so some of my posts made a few hundred bucks here and there. I remember one made 700!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70