You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 21) - The Hours Between 0100 and 0200 (Part 1 of 2)

in #fiction7 years ago

Splendid dream sequence. From this we can get all that he has lost and also the sleeping where they drop as is the way that kids do. He must be fair old disgruntled waking after such a thing!

Sort:  

Dream?? Why is everyone talking about this like it's a dream!? It's happening as we speak people! Gosh!

I like how you picked up that detail with the drop. I don't know if it's a Filipino thing, but elders well, hmm.. I guess "elders" is the apt description. What do you know!! Haha! Elders say that when you dream that you're falling, in reality you're becoming taller in your sleep haha Is that something being spoken with hush tones where you live?

Thanks for stopping by, dude! The price of STEEM may fluctuate, but your words are worth more than all the cryptos combined at this point! A steady linear ascent, with no peaks or dips :D

Taller in your sleep. I like that a lot! We can't speak in hushed tones here. It seems to be a physical impossibility! Lol.

You know it's always a pleasure to stop by!! By the way I saw PIVX is heading up. Here's hoping you get you money back and more!!

Oh yes, I forgot, I forgot. Whispers around your parts is like shouting around here haha!

I hope your words to be prophetic! Really though, I didn't want to acknowledge it, because whenever I do, the opposite happens haha! It's a gi-... nope, it's just a curse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67