Sort:  

Woohoo! I'm so glad that it scores high on the BOOM scale! You're right in noting that the training is paying off for him. That's the plan, Stan ;) Er, Hmm that really would've worked better if your name was Stan instead :/ Anyhoo, all his planning and training is coming to a head. I hope that it really does turn into a crescendo and not a diminuendo haha! Yes, I music too, though I'm not that good >.<

Thanks for your continued support, brother! Your comments are rallying, but I'm opting to hold instead of selling.

Thats the plan Stan, What is this the eighties!!! ;o)

Hehe, I can see it and I have no doubt dude that in your capable hands there will be no crescendo-ing whimper!!!

I wouldn't know, I was only a baby in the eighties haha! OOOHHHHH Seriously though, dincha heard? Old is new again, so the hip thing to be these days is to be a grandparent. Explains the rise of teenage pregnancy nowadays.

Thank you for the vote of confidence, dude! It means a lot :D (As of present it's worth 1,284.70USD to be exact, wow worth more than Bitcoin!)

Oh that's right you were a teeny thing back then. Mewling and shaking your little limbs at the world! I was very small myself unaware of the trials that lay ahead of the teen years!!

More than bitcoin!!! Hurrah!!!

I have been compared to a squirmy maggot, yes. In fact, I was so tiny and energetic, that I've been dropped down a flight of cement stairs once or twice haha! Oh those angsty teen years. How I wish we have the ability to go back many a times and slap ourselves for the choices we made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67