You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 14) - The Hours Between 1800 and 1900 (Part 2 of 2)

in #fiction7 years ago

Woohoo! I'm so glad that it scores high on the BOOM scale! You're right in noting that the training is paying off for him. That's the plan, Stan ;) Er, Hmm that really would've worked better if your name was Stan instead :/ Anyhoo, all his planning and training is coming to a head. I hope that it really does turn into a crescendo and not a diminuendo haha! Yes, I music too, though I'm not that good >.<

Thanks for your continued support, brother! Your comments are rallying, but I'm opting to hold instead of selling.

Sort:  

Thats the plan Stan, What is this the eighties!!! ;o)

Hehe, I can see it and I have no doubt dude that in your capable hands there will be no crescendo-ing whimper!!!

I wouldn't know, I was only a baby in the eighties haha! OOOHHHHH Seriously though, dincha heard? Old is new again, so the hip thing to be these days is to be a grandparent. Explains the rise of teenage pregnancy nowadays.

Thank you for the vote of confidence, dude! It means a lot :D (As of present it's worth 1,284.70USD to be exact, wow worth more than Bitcoin!)

Oh that's right you were a teeny thing back then. Mewling and shaking your little limbs at the world! I was very small myself unaware of the trials that lay ahead of the teen years!!

More than bitcoin!!! Hurrah!!!

I have been compared to a squirmy maggot, yes. In fact, I was so tiny and energetic, that I've been dropped down a flight of cement stairs once or twice haha! Oh those angsty teen years. How I wish we have the ability to go back many a times and slap ourselves for the choices we made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45