You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 12) - The Hours Between 1600 and 1700

in #fiction8 years ago

Great stuff dude. Quick alert, misplaced asterisk to make italics here for you to fix

Over time, my eyes recovered from the assault. It would take so much more than a mere red flash to blind me. *Viento *coursing through my veins allow me to heal much quicker than other people

I enjoyed his fascination with the mouse and thinking it had to be held down to trap it!!

Sort:  

What error?! :/ * whistles innocently *

Great catch, mate! I'm really wondering if it's me who's in need of glasses instead of you. Perhaps I shall fish one out from a freshly baked loaf. Or was this elaborate tale really an autobiography, that I am Ledd and that my eyes have yet to recover from the blinding red flash :O It's all coming together!

I enjoyed his fascination with the mouse and thinking it had to be held down to trap it!!

The idea came from the name itself. Why did they ever think of naming it to one of the peskiest creatures to chase down??

Thanks for your continued support, dude! I'm depositing your comments to my vault instead of cashing in. I know it's not the best move, since your comments' value have recently seen a surge. But, I elected to keep it out of sentimentality :D

Oh you are a funny one!!! Good depositing! I am sure they will accrue interest there!! ;0)

I really hope that I made the right decision so that I would be rolling in dough in a couple of years! :D

Hehe, yes. I am 100%certain that that will truly be the case ;0)

Really though, who am I to challenge the knowledge of the boom master himself? :D

Dashed nesting limit:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67