You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Forty Seven "The World Just Got More Interesting"

in #fiction7 years ago

It's fair old hotting up eh. Threads coming together and all that jazz!! Keep it up missy! I presume it's a standalone or do you plan a series?

Sort:  

Oh you missed that post, did you? Lol. It's a series. The second novel is already complete and the third one is fully plotted and over a third of the way written :) Actually @kiwideb came up with a series title for me, because I was asking for help. Allies of Old. I like that.

Cor blimey. Impressive!

Oh and it looks like it will be five books in total.

Five is a good number, any more and you will drive people mental :O)

Actually, I have found that five is the magic number when it comes to series of this nature, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56