Sort:  

That's what you get for reading Waylander... for the second time. My guy is completely bad though, unlike his protagonist.

Ah, him and Druss, my favourites. I met Gemmel once. He really was a top bloke

I met Gemmel once. He really was a top bloke

No more books from him, I have tried to track down his books on audio format as I no longer read.. car is more convenient for listening.

If I do more.. it will be in a similar vein. His stuff is so readable compared to a lot of others.

It is, that was his great skill. I can still remember the first one I read and it was like shining a light in a dark room. Top notch.

It's funy that, the no reading thing. I don't read too much either since this steemit malarkey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66