You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Celestial - a fantasy short story

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

That first contest I ran was interesting but it was a whole lot of work. I might run another in May. I don't really think they serve much purpose as far as finding readers, but I love writing in general and giving people an inspiration to create through writing has its own appeal for me. I hope if I run another one you will enter it. I love your writing. Maybe the next contest will be about space...or dreams :)

Sort:  

I meant it like participating in contests like you did in the beginning, where you got a bunch of prizes (and also where I found you).

I did want to participate in the Muse of March but I remembered about it in April 3. So sad.

I'm flattered that you love my writing <333

I have you sbd more send to you at the return of it. Your benefit if not

Alright, giving you 0.007 back :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47