You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes, Being Here Now Just Has to Wait: 'The Terraces', From the Library of Unusual Twists (Original Art and Fiction)

in #fiction7 years ago

Nice post friend.But I don't like the drinkers. I have vast hatred with alcohol. You know I had lost my husband due to the alcohol. He became addicted seviourly I couldn't help but unfortunately lost him in 2010 ,at that time he was only 43years old. I brought up my two kids, becoming their mom and dad myself. So sometimes I just become very lonely and depressed ,sorry to disturb you. Any way thanks for sharing such a valuable message to the people about the behavior of drinking fellows.Have a great time friend, Happy steeming.

Sort:  

I'm sad that that happened to your husband, that is too young to go. Sometimes my job playing piano has me working around alcohol, and people who use it, but I rarely have any myself, and I have lost some of my best friends to the damage that alcohol causes already. Sometimes my stories are derived from the less fortunate aspects of life, with my intent being to add knowledge through entertainment, but if people are drinking in my stories, they are not having a good time inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31