You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day with Mr. Bales | Short story - Fiction

in #fiction7 years ago

Great story!

I read through the story but wasn't able to believe the concluding lines in the last paragraph. I was in such a state of shock!

Amazing twist - so much so that even the best writers will not be able to deliver a similar shock with a twist in the end. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi @maxabit! thank you so very much for stopping by and, also, for the dedication and support you have been giving to the Steemit community. I have been following your blog and am very impressed by your dedication! Thank YOU. I am pleased to hear you got so caught up with the narrative that did not expect such an ending. It is definitely great to hear that. I truly appreciate you taking the time to read and comment on Mr. Bales.
Best! :)

Thanks a lot for the kind words, and the support!

Your articles and stories are easily the best on Steemit. Each of them deserves to be on the trending page for at least a week if not more. I think it is just a matter of time before that will indeed happen - of that I am certain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51