Sort:  

I've got the Prologue finished for tomorrow. I edited the Prologue of part II along with the first chapter and sent them to you. Also the thank you and disclaimer. I'd like to start with the NG III pic you sent if it's Ok... if you change it any- I'll use the updated... that way I'm not using somebody else's art.

Found everything and like I mailed: if you don't hear from me before you post, go ahead and use the work-in-progress :) Thanks, looking forward!

You bet... I'm really excited about this collaboration- you're tremendously talented and your art for it so far completes the whole concept... It's a perfect marriage to the story!

Thanks man, I'm honoured my art is an inspiration to you - likewise your writing inspires me - it's not often such a thing happens. I feel like picking up my oils to put another layer on the NG III canvas :)

I got the cropped version and it will appear on tomorrow's post (I can't believe I got $8.00 today) I wonder if witnesses can erase votes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31