You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreamscapes & Heartbreaks: Dream 3

in #fiction8 years ago (edited)

Sending much ❤️ to Pakistan??
and appreciation for your touching words, a dreamworld , taking me on some wacky journey :) I wonder where you keep those treasures you found over the years ? I read yesterday's heartbreaks and will continue the second part after writing this comment I really enjoy this novel so far ...You can never be too greedy for true love.

The story teller cannot differentiate between the past, present, and future because time does not move in a straight line.....

Sort:  

Thank you! 😊

I keep my treasures hidden in a box, at the back of a cupboard, within my soul.

Oh nooo ! You are sharing them right now 😉🥀 don't hide them !

I am sorry for edits but I am replying on my phone ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68