Fall in Love And a Hope

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Love…

When the poet starts to play the pen


20150815_160133.jpg

What is love? Love is life. All are sure that God has outlined all the emotional connections of every human being. Does he allow us to find each other, or does he create us in pairs. Is it somewhere somewhere a soulmate is created for you. Are you sure someday you'll find it.

Can someone tell me, how can i know someone created for me. I had a silly thought, whether he will hold a plaque or paper that says my name, or when I see it there will be lightning struck, then how can I recognize it.

I do not know about all this, but I will surely recognize him, God will tell me in his way. He will give me a sign, and my heart will know she is the one.

DSC_0008.JPG

The innocent beauty, with the mischief in his eyes. For a short time she came to showing himself, then turned away. She looks like no ordinary girl, how can i describe it. Maybe tonight he'll come into my dream with his fragrant hair. Even when I woke up I wished I could get back into my dreams. If this is what I feel without meeting her, what would happen if I met him.

Dark like a cloud of cloudy eyes, the steps are so elegant as the waves of the ocean. I thought of asking how God created it. I really hope that the woman will appear in front of me all of a sudden.

Hear, the moon whispered something to the night, are you listening to it. The moonlight appears to say that someone is in love.

What can I say and what I can do, a strange thing happened to me. My heart always whisper something, she is somewhere in my dream but I can not see it. I'm here and he's in there somewhere.

Is this a good sign, that God wants to tell me about the arrival of someone I have long been waiting for.

DSC_0042.JPG



I Hope You Like It And Enjoy It :)



Regards:

image

THANKYOU

Sort:  

I like fiction, and this 's nice fiction. Thank for sharing

Thankyou verymuch @novale
I hope you enjoy it :)

This post has received a 1.28 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @makhzar. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45