Sort:  

But you managed to struggle through anyhow. Congrats!

LOL. I don't think I deserve congratulations for that.

Thanks for accepting my reply with such good grace.

By the time I got to your comment I'd become an unabashed Mickey fan, despite all the typos and tensed tenses ( which I had to REPEATEDLY restrain myself from commenting on) because he writes too well for any downchecks because he has not (yet) got an editor or proofreader.

Soulstone is available on Amazon for only $4! I'd buy it in a heartbeat just to show some support, but I tried to get them to email me the free sample and nothing showed up. And I also don't know what fraction of the $4 he'd get.

So for now I'm just reading, enjoying, and upvoting each section. Got about to 95 before I had to crash at 2 AM this morning, erm, yesterday morning.

Regards,
Rick

On steemfiles.com, the author keeps most of the money. If you visit https://www.steemfiles.com/cgi-bin/view.cgi?id=27, you can get SoulStone for 4 SBD. Pay using SBD, and the download starts. The @everittmickey gets the Lion's share of that. You can also download his other book for only 2 SBD! https://www.steemfiles.com/cgi-bin/view.cgi?id=28. You may login using your posting key, active key or master password. Just use your posting key. It's a good habit to use the weakest credential you can. Logging in allows the site to link your account to a particular download, so you can recover your file if lost. It's not imperative that users login, however.

For uploaders, the more people up-vote posts posted by @steemfiles, the more data they may upload to steemfiles.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70