You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angels and Humans | Ep05 | Fresh

in #fiction7 years ago

Very interesting. I don't know exactly how to interpret it.
I get images of a guardian angel but I do not know what exactly it sees in the child's "burning eyes" or what elicits fear in the angel or what the child is privy too (has seen).

The child has been "Awakened" or enlightened perhaps? It has seen the other side - death?

hmm. I'm unsure but its interesting none the less. Gives me something to ponder :)

Sort:  

You will have to wait to see ^^
The core concept of all of my texts is to get people to think about what may or may not be, think in areas they might not usually, to spend some time developing both their critical thought and their imagination. Whether fiction or not, I am trying to get people to do what you have done here, wonder at possibility and what may be done with it.

Thanks for taking the time to both read and comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42