You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Diary of All My Failures :: [Epic Love Story]

in #fiction7 years ago

Well done, didn’t read long neg. I knew someone had to die, but I thought she was planning to kill the king or her beloved because she was actually crazy. Yet again, you’ve surprised me.

Sort:  

Thank you @kubbyelizabeth :) What's a good love story without a little tragedy as well, right?

NO! Stop killing the love, since its valentines day tomorrow can I make a story request? I want a love story, no killing, no stabbing, no dying. Are you up for the challenge?

I don't understand. Like...how many people can die, then?

Well, you can be creative in that sense. Everyone can die expect the two people who are falling in love, or in love, THEY MUST LIVE FOREVER AND EVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31