You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn Chaper Fifty "The Scene at the Bar Continued"

in #fiction7 years ago

Oh, that was nice, to get some more distinctions between the 4 vamps. And I picked up something I missed last time it was mentioned. In my mind, it was hyperstasis. I only just clicked to the reference to hibernation. How did I miss that?

Poor Jess! Get that girl to France!

Sort:  

I'm glad you could see some distinctions, especially already. Should be easier and easier.
I know! Jess cannot be alone with this newfound scary ability!

By the way...I am going to be publishing a book very soon. It will be up on Amazon. Actually, let me go find where I describe it to Paul...let's just say it is not a book for guys, lol.

EDIT: The description for it-UNPROVEN is in the comment section of Anna's falls, the second anniversary post if you're curious. Once you read that, I'll paste the back of the book blurb my husband wrote for me, and maybe I can get the link to the book cover that he also created for me, it's pretty cool.

Yes, I did see you describe it to Paul in the anniversary post. Oooh you have covers and blurbs all ready to go too, yay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47