Sinful Encounter (Short story part 2)

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/fiction/@kathieletalis/sinful-encounter-short-story-part-1

At first it hurt but within seconds, her eyes were closing in pleasure as he drew her blood into his mouth. The feel of his lips brushing against her skin, the weakening pull of his fangs as they drew at her life force. She was surprised how erotic the exchange felt.

One of his guard commented. "Oh I think she's enjoying it boys, look she getting off on it." 

As Gleb broke away from her wrist a big part of Becky didn't want him to. "Interesting." Gleb smiled, wiping her blood from the corner of his mouth with the tip of his little finger. "She sure a high one boys. Question is what is she doing sat in my club?"

Becky opened her eyes, taking a shallow gulp as she recovered from the exchange. "As I said, I want no trouble. I was just enjoying the game of being human." She said nursing her wrist. She could still feel the warm sensation of his fangs, but he had left no sign of his bite upon her skin. 

"And I believe you." He shivered and smiled enjoying the effect her blood was having on him. He licked his lip savouring and processing the delicious contents of her blood "How long are you in these parts?"

"I am not sure... maybe a month?" She said with a shrug.

"And you would like to visit my club again?" He replied raising an eyebrow and hanging on her reply.

She looked around, she liked the club, the music, the people, she liked him. She looked back at him and nodded. 

Gleb put his hand into his inside packet of his jacket and pulled out a card, then he wrote something on the back of it in blood. "This is a pass to enter this club." He put it on the table and slid it across the table. Becky went to take it, but he didn't lift his hand. "It comes with a condition." He turned the card over.

She looked down at the writing 'Blood slave.' He grinned. "Not everyday a Princess of hell asks for entry to my club." He leant in and whispered in her ear. "Blood like yours is a rare delicacy, and I would like to sample it again."

She shoved the card back across the table to him and then pulled her hand away in disgust, shaking her head as the idea of the arrangement felt sordid and repulsive to her.

"I find your suggestion insulting and I will find another club to enjoy my leisure time in." She said crossly as she grabbed her bag and tried to push in between two of Werewolf bodyguards to escape the situation. They resisted her long enough for Gleb to lean over and slip the card into the corner of her clutch bag.

"You know my terms, if you reconsider." He said with a chuckle.

"I can promise you right now, there is no way I will never entertain your degrading idea." The bodyguards parted, allowing her to keep her pride and storm out of the club.

Gleb called after her. "I will remain hopeful Princess that you will cool down and see my proposal could actual be rather fun."

He didn't hear her angry response, which told him where he could stick his proposal, as the club sprung back to life upon his command.

The night was cool and helped to ease her boiling temper, as she walked to the taxi rank and then took a cab home.

However as the days passed, she kept looking at the little card and remembering the pleasure she had gotten from his bite. Remembered his dreamy eyes and sweet smell of his skin as he whispered in her ear. As the days passed the idea began to grow on her.  Maybe it won't be too bad, maybe it could actual be fun.

To be continued....


Sort:  

Follow me, and i will follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64