You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resonant Vocatus - Finish the Story Contest, WEEK 26

in #fiction6 years ago

Your vivid description of the scene is extraordinary, I mean it was was kept me glued to the story, the imagery that allows one to see through the writer's mind and thoughts and also point of view as well.
This is totally astounding really, this needs to be curied.
Beautiful story all together.

Sort:  

Thanks @josediccus I'm glad you enjoyed the horrific tones and style of the Resonant Vocatus. I appreciate your fantastic feedback on my ending to this story. It means a lot. It was one of those that flowed like a river, poured out like wine. Ha ha, basically what I'm saying is I smashed out the first draft with little pause before taking quite a long time over editing ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71