You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scariest Story of All Time

in #fiction6 years ago

I love the chills your stories bring, infact I feel your type of horror fiction is only peculiar to you and no one can even do it better, so I accept your apology on not getting the story that'll definitely thrill me, I'm whimpering at the loss now 😂😂😂

Sort:  

My good man, did you get to read my previous entries? I feel humbled by the acceptance, and I am grateful for your understanding!

Yeah I was only joking.....

Oh I, uh... take it back?

Lol no, I've seen a lot of your amazing piece, I was only you know wondering how it would seem like to read a horror piece, I kinda like horror pieces

Me too, I feel like the genre really stretches the graphical nature of written literature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43