You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horror Vacui - a horror short story

in #fiction6 years ago

It's a beautiful story, it's definitely horror but it's difficult to see the horror because of your narrative and descriptive devices that you employ.
The truth is, I've never seen any piece more figurative and filled with imagery. The way your use of language coruscated with the the upset of flair in your prose work shows the work of a master piece.
This is by far one of the best prose fiction I've read in a while, I also like the dialogues in between the prose as well, beautifully written and amazing as well

Sort:  

Hello @josediccus, I read your comments sometimes and I came to form an opinion about you of a clever and fine mind. That's why your comment has a great value to my eyes and it means a push for me to keep writing.. The dialogues have been calibrated in an almost alchemic process. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65