You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Little Bump!?

in #fiction7 years ago

Hahaha! Oh this was a wonderful read! You had me gripped from the point where you wrote,

They considered themselves lucky, and decided right then and there that they were going to have a great day.

... I know this feeling well!

And I would just like to take this moment to apologise now, for anything, ANYTHING that I may ever do now or in the future, like, ever ....

...phew, right, I think I'm covered...

😂 😂 😂

Sort:  

You always know that everything would go downhill from that point! Haha! Your advanced apology is noted, consider any future infraction forgiven :) Thanks for taking the time to read and share your thoughts! I appreciate it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18