You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hunt -- Part Sixteen

in #fiction7 years ago

Another excellent part of the story and i think Eoland is becoming the strength of James and Wow I knew the stone is of some use hummmm i guess it has many other uses too I am becoming more curious and curious to read the next part. Your stories relax my mind my friend @bigpanda and well written you described the land features beautifully and telling the truth I m also afraid of heights

Sort:  

Thanks--I'm terrified of heights. My daughters think it is kind of funny, but I'm really scared of high edges.

Yes I feel dizzy on heights and my family also thinks its funny I think only a person afraid of heights can understands ones feeling :) And My dear friend im waiting for the end of this story It simply match my imaginations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61