Sort:  

Great story @bigpanda!

Great story @bigpanda.
Waiting for next part.

Thank you so much @emma28.

Awesome story.@bigpanda
Love You

Another excellent part of the story and i think Eoland is becoming the strength of James and Wow I knew the stone is of some use hummmm i guess it has many other uses too I am becoming more curious and curious to read the next part. Your stories relax my mind my friend @bigpanda and well written you described the land features beautifully and telling the truth I m also afraid of heights

Thanks--I'm terrified of heights. My daughters think it is kind of funny, but I'm really scared of high edges.

Yes I feel dizzy on heights and my family also thinks its funny I think only a person afraid of heights can understands ones feeling :) And My dear friend im waiting for the end of this story It simply match my imaginations

Wow awesome part of story you are very good writer.....

Thanks so very much. You are very kind to say so.

You have written the chemistry of James and Eoland so beautifully mate

nice parte @bigpanda I enjoy this story

You are very creative!

So kind of you to say. It brings a big smile to my face--so thank you.

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Well Done on another great day as your story continues, as they get closer to the top, the end of the story approaches which will be sad, unless James continues the quest to get back home :)

Maybe the quest home will be quick--but who knows, James could embark on another adventure someday.

Don't tell me he gets to the top and discovers a chairlift to get back lol

I fall in love with the great story from you @bigpanda. Good luck always for you my good friend.

I'm so grateful you love it!

;love to see this ... thanks

Thank you! I'm glad you love it.

i always do love it ... and you too because great people do create great stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47