You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 WORD FICTION | The Hive

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

I like what you've done with 50 words here. It's actually a good story.

I've never noticed you before but I am @jeezzle. I'm a fiction writer. I write stories pretty much every single day.

My favorite author is Philip K. Dick.

I'm going to check out a few more of your posts because I'm always interested in meeting more people in the fiction community.

Sort:  

Well this is a first introduction both ways. That's why I started The Library (a curation post done once a week, for readers and writers), because there are so many other writers out there going unnoticed. So thank you for commenting and introducing yourself.

I do write fiction, but not so much of late. I have been doing a lot more journal type blog posts, and book reviews. And I too am a huge fan of PKD. I would still rate him as my favourite author. About to posy a review of Ubik later on.

I will follow you and keep in touch. Thanks.

I look forward to that review. Ubik is my very favorite book. I have followed you as well and I'll be checking out The Library to see what's in there.

Thanks for the support. I'll pay a visit your way when I get the chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57