Be careful of random strangers that are offering to give you a free bath.

in #fiction6 years ago

There's a new scam on the street.

Free baths.

Who doesn't love a good bath?

I myself much prefer a bath to a shower.

Fortunately I happen to have a bathtub, but most people that I know aren't so lucky. They just have a small bathroom with a little shower.


_Source: Pixabay.com)

Therefore, when they see a stranger with a sign up that says Free Bath they get excited.

It's usually an elderly man with a garden hose and a bucket.

If there's two things these days you just see all over the place it's those random bicycles that you rent, and these people that are offering free baths.

Of course, when you see something like a free bath you have to ask yourself, what are these people really after?

Just last night after coming home from the bar I dropped two of my beautiful workmates off near their apartment. A gentleman outside was offering a free bath and they decided to take him up on it.

I sat in my car watching closely as this elderly homeless fellow was lathering their lithe young bodies with his bare hands. He paid particular attention to their bare breasts.

"That's some good service right there." I couldn't help but think quickly

As they stood naked shivering under the lukewarm water from his plastic bucket, I couldn't help but think one more thing to myself....

What is this guy up to?

We all know nothing is really free in this world.

I can tell you that I'm not sure yet what the free bath scam is all about, but I advise you to be careful.

When something seems too good to be true, it usually is.

Sort:  

Yes, the world has become a cynical and scammy place. Gone are the days when a stranger on the street could offer, and you might accept, a free prostrate exam or a wallet organizing/cleaning service. What has happened to our innocence and trust?

What a world, what a world...

You used to be able to get a really nice free rectal exam in the back of the apartments I used to live at.

These scams are all the same all over the world. I saw it many times before. :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

That's awesome good service right there..
I really appreciate comedy show me.

I agree with you @jeezzle, be careful of random strangers who offer to give you a free bath. thanks for sharing information.

in this free world we are increasingly being demanded to be vigilant. There are always people who have a thought to commit a crime by beginning something that looks good and fun. After the trapping of the snare then their evil actions do. Not that we are worse suspect, but the heart is much better than after becoming a victim

An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure

The sound of 'free bath' is already suspicious....going in for a try is very very totallt unadvisable. There are a lot of evil in the world today, there are things we should not just take lightly. Sadly, people will still fall victims no matter what. They wanted a free bath, they should be ready for a 'free bath'.

This...is fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49