You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy World Transmigration Chapter 1

in #fiction7 years ago

Hey, so, I couldn't help but notice that you have your links wrong for the navigation panel. As you can see, you have chapter 2 for previous and chapter 1 for next. It's confusing, but you have to input the next chapter first.

Also, the story feels a bit Limitless does it not? I note that because you referenced Lucy and the drug in that movie, but didn't not the NZT from Limitless. Was that intentional? You have to be careful to not cross copyright lines, because that'll get a bit messy if the story takes off.

Take note of formatting issues as well, I see stray asterisks because of spaces after or before it.

Sort:  

It will be in chapter two
Well, this web novel uses lots of movies as plot background so yea...

The navigation links. Take a look at it and fix them.

done :)
Thx!

I am a bit sad that my readers are not interested in joining steemit
sigh~

Show them the benefits that Steemit can do for them. They can still read your stories without joining anyway. If you can't bring your audience here, then make one on this platform :) It's their loss anyway.

Making one here is pretty hard for my niche...

How come? You can't know until you try. Do you write it in Pinyin first before you translate it into English? Because if you do, you don't have to. The Chinese community here is strong like unbelievably strong. You can visit the cn tag to see what I'm talking about.

actually, it did mentioned Limitless.
Just that I translated it to "Never Ending" world since Limitless in Chinese version is named as "Never Ending"

Ahh I see, huh that's interesting. I guess that'll do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31