You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 19) - The Hours Between 2300 and 0000

in #fiction7 years ago

Appreciate you saying that, brother. I definitely had fun writing it, I'm not sure if I'll ever have the same experience. We'll see. I'm just stoked to start with other writing projects now. All your encouragement are precious confidence boosters for sure! :D

Sort:  

I hope you have a similar experience, but the same? not likely, each experience is different unless it is deja vu :-)

Ha! Good catch! Stories like this is kind of like a snowflake, so I want to preserve its uniqueness by not copying it. I'll have to catch fire for the other stories I write elsewhere :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63