You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 22) - The Hours Between 0200 and 0300 (Part 2 of 2)

in #fiction7 years ago

Will this story be done or is that a misdirect and it will really go on forever? Will I still be posting when this story is done? Will Ledd make it out in one piece? Will I make it out alive after?? So many questions!!

Sort:  

Wait wait... Are you Ledd? Is this some fantastic reworking of your history and I've the take is told and the cautionary note dropped on humanity that sachaphoyans will return you will disappear?

Rumbled!

:O

Mierda! I don't want to say too much out of fear of giving anything away! Maybe if I use my viento I could make Boom forget what I said. Aghast!!

Lolz lolz!!!

Btw, have you heard of randowhale? Might be worth a bash ;0)

Haha I have, just this morning! @ogochukwu submitted my guest judge post and it got the @randowhale boost haha! Since I'm not getting anything from A Day in the Clouds it's a bit hard for me to justify boosting it from my own pocket haha!

Will definitely do that for my posts though. I wonder how they would regulate double posts of links (i.e. one post had already been voted before) Will they return the 2 SBD from the duplicate? Quite hard to track, but definitely a great initiative!

I suspect they just won't do it. It will be script surely that validates whether it has already done it? Then again, you never know !

You know I ... I don't know haha! I think it still doesn't deal with duplicates. I hope it does, for the sake of good samaritans out there, but yeah.. Still a way better option than paying for post promotion, for sure!

I hope it does too! I wonder who will be first to try it lol

Haha! I can't say for sure. I can only hope that it isn't me. With the way STEEM price is going up, 2 STEEM seems like a lot when you look at it from a future standpoint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31