You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 21) - The Hours Between 0100 and 0200 (Part 1 of 2)

in #fiction7 years ago

Sorry to hear about your ear, but yeah, I strongly believe that music adds to the experience. I'll check your link out in a bit, as I'm currently busy with some stuff. Thank you for considering me, it's a huge honor to have even been considered. Also, I appreciate you taking the time to leave a comment on work :D

Sort:  

The spaces are filling quickly. You can still make it to top 3 guys on waiting list though!

I have your post in my queue now and will be reading it in a bit. If it's a time sensitive thing, then I wouldn't be able to commit to it currently as I'm on borrowed time myself. But, it really looks promising. I'll comment on it after reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44