You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Twenty "New and Renewed Purpose"

in #fiction7 years ago

Ugh. Michael. No matter my feelings for him, it's nice that you provided us with a bit of his backstory. I guess it makes sense why he feels so entitled. In real life, I really hate those pompous type who feel their entitled to something without working hard for it. I guess that's why it extends to my reading preference.

I always enjoy reading war room scenes for some reason. It's nice getting the band back together sans Anna. I think it's the first tie they congregated without her in the picture? I could be wrong. If only they could wrap their head around trying to convince Jared instead of fearing him. Things would be a lot easier for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39