You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Thirty Seven "The Vision"

in #fiction7 years ago

I'm glad Anna is back at it. This is what I've been talking about Jenna's story interweaved into Anna's narrative. I like how Anna's recovery lead her straight to action. It's nice of the brother's to be so supportive of her. Also, great concept about demon's doing their worst during their host's dying days. Amazing job all around, my friend!

Sort:  

I definitely didn't want to spend too much time having Anna wallow, but still convey that the ordeal she went through was a big one. In her character development each hard lesson she learns can't be dismissed yet needs to serve to make her stronger.
Thank you for the encouragement my friend! I now understand what you mean about interweaving, I think I do a bit better job of that from here on out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62